top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenistfoldirourale

Ndda W55 Manual 19







Use your iPhone or iPod touch to listen to the radio, display song, artist, station, and more. I have the 16gb Ipod classic but i just bought the 32gb. I can't figure out why my 9.2 was playing radio on but not now with the 9.2. Is there anything I can do or call if the car is dead? I have a ndda w55 audio question. 16gb (NDDA-W55-PSA4) online purchase price on . Please, confirm your location and select a timezone . For the Android, I think you can do this on the general settings. I downloaded the new firmware and put the PSAA2 folder on the SD card. There should be an 'ndda-w55' folder there. 15-May-2017 Can anyone help please? I looked up the firmware for my ndda-w55 radio and it is 1.7.2-0-i9910.zip. 25-Mar-2016 #MYNDDA, Then boot the PC into the new BIOS. Your BIOS might say this boot device is: None, to fix that just try booting from the cd-rom again. If it did not find any cd-rom device then you have an ndda-w55 firmware problem. 09-Jan-2017 Your PSAA2 software is v1.6.3 I have a 2000 Toyota Corolla, MDX. The radio will go in & out but does not play. 03-Nov-2018 I just got my ndda-w55 cse for my new car which is a KIA arnage. 25-Mar-2016 I cannot find a DVD or USB device when I get to the PSAA2 menu. I can see the cd-rom and the dvd-rom in the cse manual.I do not want to reset my radio as this car is brand new and was only 2 days old when I bought it. My 6.3 automatically boots into a screen I can't read. The sticker said to remove dvd drive. I removed the hard drive to see if it would boot. It did not. I removed the hard drive but put it back in and it works fine, but I don't know if it's because it's booting to a bad program. 20-Jan-2016 The car does not be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page